Classes
Click the Sign-Up button below to register. Classes without a start date listed can be joined at any time by choosing a start date during the registration process.
All Classes
Sign-Up
Saturday 12/2/2017 @ 12:30 PM at MAIN FACILITY with NANCY HANSEN
12 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Saturday 12/9/2017 @ 12:30 PM at MAIN FACILITY with Summer Frazier
15 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Saturday 12/16/2017 @ 12:30 PM at MAIN FACILITY with NANCY HANSEN
15 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Saturday 12/23/2017 @ 12:30 PM at MAIN FACILITY with NANCY HANSEN
14 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Saturday 12/30/2017 @ 12:30 PM at MAIN FACILITY with NANCY HANSEN
15 spots remaining
Tuesday 11/28/2017 @ 6:30 PM at MAIN FACILITY with KATIE MARVIN
No spots remaining
Sign-Up
Tuesday 11/28/2017 @ 5:30 PM at MAIN FACILITY with KATIE MARVIN
3 spots remaining
Sign-Up
Tuesday 11/28/2017 @ 4:15 PM at MAIN FACILITY with KATIE MARVIN
1 spot remaining
Wednesday 11/29/2017 @ 5:15 PM at MAIN FACILITY with NANCY HANSEN & Summer Frazier
5 spots remaining
Thursday 12/14/2017 @ 10:00 AM at MAIN FACILITY with Summer Frazier
10 spots remaining
Saturday 1/6/2018 @ 10:00 AM at MAIN FACILITY with NANCY HANSEN
11 spots remaining
Wednesday 1/10/2018 @ 5:15 PM at MAIN FACILITY with NANCY HANSEN & Summer Frazier
12 spots remaining
Thursday 1/25/2018 @ 10:00 AM at MAIN FACILITY with Summer Frazier
12 spots remaining
All Classes - FREESTYLE
Dog Business Software powered by DogBizPro